Lab

People

Companies

Stories

Current lab members

Sasisekharan Lab at MIT

Name Email Title
Ram Sasisekharan rams@mit.edu Principal Investigator
Ada Horlander adaz@mit.edu Administrative Assistant
Amnart Khongmanee amnart@MIT.EDU Postdoctoral Fellow
Andrew Hatas ahatas@mit.edu Lab Manager
Chen Gu cgu11@mit.edu Agilent Post Doctoral Fellow
Charlermchai Artpradit charlermchai@cri.or.th Visiting Scholar
Devin Quinlan dquinlan@mit.edu Graduate Student
Kannan Tharakaraman kannan@mit.edu Research Scientist
Phanthakarn Tit-oon ptitoon@mit.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Puwanat Sangkhapreecha puwanats@mit.edu Undergraduate Student
Rahul Raman rraman@mit.edu Research Scientist
Toby Clark clarkt@mit.edu Research Associate
Troy Rurak rurak@mit.edu Technical Assistant
Vidya Subramanian vidyas09@mit.edu Research Scientist
Yordkhwan Wattanatorn ywattana@mit.edu Visiting Graduate Student

Sasisekharan Lab at SMART

Name Email Title
Yadunanda Kumar Budigi yadunanda@smart.mit.edu Research Scientist
Chionh Yok Teng yokteng@smart.mit.edu Research Scientist
Yacoub Sophie sophieyacoub@smart.mit.edu Research Scientist
Debbie Lee Ching Ping debbie.lee@smart.mit.edu Research Scientist
Qian Xinlei xinlei@smart.mit.edu Post-doctoral Associate
Fang Jinling jinling@smart.mit.edu Senior Technical Assistant
Tan Yun Rui yunrui@smart.mit.edu Senior Technical Assistant
Ng Qing Yong qingyong@smart.mit.edu Technical Assistant
Lim Hui En Jannah jannah.lim@smart.mit.edu Technical Assistant
Yang Yuzhou yuzhou@smart.mit.edu Technical Assistant
Lim Si Qi siqi@smart.mit.edu Lab Assistant