Lab

People

Companies

Stories

Current lab members

Sasisekharan Lab at MIT

Name Email Title
Ram Sasisekharan rams@mit.edu Principal Investigator
Ada Ziolkowski adaz@mit.edu Administrative Assistant
Ally Huang ally@mit.edu Graduate Student
Amnart Khongmanee amnart@MIT.EDU Postdoctoral Fellow
Andrew Hatas ahatas@mit.edu Lab Manager
Charlermchai Artpradit charlermchai@cri.or.th Visiting Scholar
Devin Quinlan dquinlan@mit.edu Graduate Student
Gabriella A del Hierro eduflei@mit.edu Undergraduate Student
Kannan Tharakaraman kannan@mit.edu Research Scientist
Nathan Stebbins nstebbin@mit.edu Graduate Student
Oliver B Dodd obdodd@mit.edu Undergraduate Student
Rahul Raman rraman@mit.edu Research Scientist
Sylvia Atsaves satsaves@mit.edu Undergraduate Student
Troy Rurak rurak@mit.edu Technical Assistant
Vidya Subramanian vidyas09@mit.edu Research Scientist

Sasisekharan Lab at SMART

Name Email Title
David Bitto davidbitto@smart.mit.edu Post Doctoral Scientist
Rasvinder Kaur rasvinder@smart.mit.edu Senior Technical Assistant
Ong Wai Chung waichung_ong@smart.mit.edu Technical Assistant
Qian Xinlei xinlei@smart.mit.edu Post-doctoral Associate