Lab

People

Companies

Stories

Current lab members

Sasisekharan Lab at MIT

Name Email Title
Ram Sasisekharan rams@mit.edu Principal Investigator
Ada Horlander adaz@mit.edu Administrative Assistant
Andrew Hatas ahatas@mit.edu Lab Manager
Nathaniel Loren Miller nkmiller@mit.edu Graduate Student
Rahul Raman rraman@mit.edu Research Scientist
Toby Clark clarkt@mit.edu Technical Associate
Troy Rurak rurak@mit.edu Technical Assistant
Uddipan Kar uddipan@mit.edu Agilent Postdoctoral Fellow
Vidya Subramanian vidyas09@mit.edu Research Scientist
Srintha Thiengmag sthiengm@mit.edu Agilent Postdoctoral Fellow

Sasisekharan Lab at SMART

Name Email Title
Chionh Yok Teng yokteng@smart.mit.edu Research Scientist
Qian Xinlei xinlei@smart.mit.edu Post-doctoral Associate
Fang Jinling jinling@smart.mit.edu Senior Technical Assistant
Tan Yun Rui yunrui@smart.mit.edu Senior Technical Assistant
Ng Qing Yong qingyong@smart.mit.edu Technical Assistant
Lim Hui En Jannah jannah.lim@smart.mit.edu Technical Assistant
Yang Yuzhou yuzhou@smart.mit.edu Technical Assistant
Lim Si Qi siqi@smart.mit.edu Lab Assistant